Home made: Crispy Chicken

After work I like to cook quick things at home and decided to cook crispy chicken 🙂

All you need is: some cereal, yogurt, garlic powder, black pepper, salt, dried mint.

You smush the cereals into crumbs, add the spices in to the cereal crumbs. Put the yogurt (you can use egg instead of yogurt) in a bowl.

Dip the chicken fingers into the yogurt and throw them in to cereal bag and shake them 🙂

Preheat oven 400 F (200 Celcius), put the chicken fingers on a cooking paper.

After the 10 munites of baking I could see some of the fingers are little bit wet, I put the chickens back into the oven for 10 mnts but this time I lowered the heat.

At the end I served it with a little paprika pepper on top, and your home made KFC is ready 🙂 My husband was looking for the KFC boxes, haha nope it was not that crunchy but not bad for a 40 mnts cooking.

Leave a comment